Practice Closures

Please note we are closed Monday – Friday between the times of 12noon – 1.30pm. Only emergency telephone calls may be dealt with during this time.

STAFF TRAINING

The practice will be closed for essential staff training on the following days/times. Should you require medical attention or advice please ring NHS111

Wednesday 17th March 2021 – 12noon – 4pm

Wednesday 19th May 2021 – 12noon – 6pm

Wednesday 14th July 2021 – 12noon – 6pm

Wednesday 13th October 2021 – 12noon – 6pm

Wednesday 1st December 2021 – 12noon – 6pm

BANK HOLIDAYS  Should you require medical attention or advice please ring 111. If you are ringing from outside the Sunderland, Gateshead and South Tyneside area please ring 0191 430 2597

The practice is closed on the following bank holidays:

Friday 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday)

Monday 5th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Monday 31st May 2021

Monday 30th August 2021

Monday 27th and Tuesday 28th December 2021

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.